Home     |      Courses     |      Programs     |      Schedules     |      Online Classes     |      Labs     |      Faculty/Staff

Quick Links
• Academic
    Technology

• ASSIST
• Blackboard
• College Catalog
• Enrollment Services
• eServices
• Financial Aid
• Palomar
    Employment

• STEM Center
• Student Services
• Tutoring Services

News and Links
• ACM
• Computer Science Resources

Calendars
• Academic Calendar

Employment

Internship

Software
• Adobe
• Apple
• CollegeBuys
• DreamSpark
• Google
• Microsoft
• Mozilla

Join us on
Facebook




Computer Science Faculty and Staff


Full-Time Faculty


  Anthony Smith
  Professor
  Office: MD-273
  Phone: 760-744-1150 x2630
  Email: awsmith@palomar.edu
  Web: Prof. Smith's Website


  Richard Stegman
  Professor
  Office: MD-279
  Phone: 760-744-1150 x2769
  Email: rstegman@palomar.edu
  Web: Prof. Stegman's Website



Part-Time Faculty


  Gheni Alba
  Adjunct Instructor
  Email: gabla@palomar.edu


  
  
  


  Karoly Becze
  Adjunct Instructor
  Email: kbecze65@gmail.com


  Lem Davis
  Adjunct Instructor
  Email: davislem@gmail.com


  Tuhin Ghosh
  Adjunct Instructor
  Email: tghosh@palomar.edu


  Rolando Giron
  Adjunct Instructor
  Email: rgiron@palomar.edu


  Tim Kraus
  Adjunct Instructor
  Email: timk5@yahoo.com


  Norman McEntire
  Adjunct Instructor
  Email: norman.mcentire@servin.com


  George Morgan
  Adjunct Instructor
  Email: georgemorgan@rocketmail.com


  Duy Nguyen
  Adjunct Instructor
  Email: dnguyen@palomar.edu


  William Roush
  Adjunct Instructor
  Email: roushbill@yahoo.com


  Christopher Slater
  Adjunct Instructor
  Email: cslater@palomar.edu


  Vladimir Sverdlov
  Adjunct Instructor
  Email: vsverdlov@sbcglobal.net


  
  
  



Staff

  Julie Thurston-Donaghy
  Academic Department Assistant
  Office: MD-275
  Phone: 760-744-1150 x2387
  Email: jthurston-donaghy@
              palomar.edu

  Aaron Hudson
  CSIS Systems Analyst
  Office: MD-233
  Phone: 760-744-1150 x8181
  Email: ahudson@palomar.edu